The Bowler's Barn proudly sponsor the following clubs:


  • Moore Park Beach Bowls & Sports Club
  • Urangan Bowls Club Ladies Section
  • Urangan Bowls Club Mens Sectioon
  • Yungaburra Bowls Club
  • Cleveland Gardens Bowls Club
  • Tannymorel Bowls Club
  • Golden Shores Village - Hervey Bay
  • Proserpine Bowls Club
  • Doon Villa Bowls Club
  • Augathella RSL Memorial Bowls Club
  • Sarina Bowls Club
  • Gympie Bowls Club
  • Burgowan Bowls Club
  • BFCB Maroon Arm Bowlers
  • St. Lucia Bowling Club
  • Boyne Tannum Ladies Bowling Club
  • Burrum Heads Bowls Club
  • Jubilee Bowls Club
  • Ingham Bowls Club
  • Biggenden Bowls Club
  • Maryborough Bowls Club
  • Swift Bowls Club
  • Yepoon Bowls Club
  • Binjour Bowls Club
  • Isis Bowls Club
  • Gladstone Bowls Club
  • Maryborough Services Memorial Bowls Club

New South Wales:

  • Nambucca Heads Ladies Bowling Club
  • Tenterfield Bowling Club
  • Nyngen Bowls Club
  • Berry Womens Bowling Club
  • Upper Horton Sports Club

South Australia

  • Victor Harbour Bowling Club
  • Port Lincoln Bowling Club

Western Australia:

  • Denison Bowling Club
  • Wonthella Bowling Club
  • Fremantle Bowling Club


  • Fern Tree Gully Bowling Club


  • North Launceston Bowls Club
  • Bicheno Bowls Club
  • Kingborough Bowls and Community Club
If your club would be interested in becoming one of our sponsored clubs, please contact us via email to info@bowlersbarn.com.au or by phone on 07 41255385.